No matter where you want to film or produce in Northwest Arkansas,       our goal is to make your experience pleasant and memorable. 

​All the resources you need are within a 30-50 mile radius of anywhere​     you locate in our region. 

​We have a key point person in every city for you to contact directly. 

Our job is to make your job simple and efficient.


FILMNWA-GENERAL: Sandy Martin | 479-244-6636 |

BENTONVILLE:  Kalene Griffith | 479-271-9153 | ​

EUREKA SPRINGS:  Sandy Martin | 479-244-6636 |

FAYETTEVILLE: Molly Rawn | 479-521-5776 |  

ROGERS:  J.R. Shaw | 800.364.1240 |


For Statewide Information: 


FILMNWA wants to thank Laura Edmondson for researching and assembling permits, resources and contacts! Laura is a law student at the University of Arkansas - Fayetteville with an interest in entertainment law. Special thanks to Annie Smith, Associate Professor of Law at the University, for working with the Film Commission and making this happen.